Do I have to pay after Free Trial?

Do I have to pay after Free Trial?

No, you can deactivate your Pillar|VR account during the free trial at any time. If you do so, you will still be able to use your account until the 30 days’ trial period ends and you will not be charged with the monthly fee after the expiration of the trial. If you don’t deactivate the account during the 30 days, you will automatically be charged with the monthly fee of the account you’ve chosen when trial expires. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us